Grey Division

Grey Division: Spring Summer 2018

MAR 31 APR 07 APR 14 APR 21 APR 28 MAY 05 MAY 12 MAY 19 MAY 26 JUN 02 JUN 09 JUN 16 JUN 23 JUN 30 JUL 07 JUL 14 JUL 21 JUL 28
1v12 12v10 7v2 14v10 6v4 13v9 13v14 5v1 5v11 11v4 11v6 7v12 3v9 4v3 9v8 14v5 1v12 2v6
4v8 2v6 5v3 13v11 9v5 14v12 7v5 2v13 8v14 1v6 10v7 9v10 8v4 10v12 3v2 11v1 6v14 12v10
6v14 13v1 6v8 12v9 7v3 2v11 1v4 8v12 3v13 10v5 1v9 4v2 2v5 9v11 4v14 12v7 10v11 13v1
5v2 14v7 9v4 2v1 8v1 8v10 10v3 3v11 4v12 9v7 12v5 6v13 11v10 7v14 5v13 10v9 4v8 14v7
7v13 11v9 1v14 8v7 10v2 3v1 11v8 4v10 2v9 12v3 13v4 5v14 13v7 6v2 6v12 8v3 7v13 11v9
9v3 8v5 10v13 3v6 11v14 4v7 12v2 14v9 6v10 13v8 14v3 1v11 12v1 5v8 7v11 2v4 9v3 8v5
10v11 3v4 11v12 4v5 12v13 5v6 9v6 6v7 7v1 14v2 2v8 3v8 14v6 1v13 1v10 13v6 5v2 3v4

Home team listed first and is responsible for scheduling referee. All referee fees paid by home team prior to start of match.

Teams, Fields, Permits

 

# TEAM CONTACTS   FIELD LOCATION + TIME  
01 CENTERVILLE UNITED FC (Sky Blue)
Julio Ojeda
c: 703-981-1367
e: julio.ojeda@live.com
Felix Hernandez
c: 703-929-1527
e: pereirafelix_85@hotmail.com
  BRADDOCK PARK 7, 8:00pm
13451 Braddock Road Clifton, VA 20124
(View Map) (Download Field Permit)
02 FAIRFAX FC (Red, White)
Doug Kister
h: 703-733-0195
c: 703-582-1952
e: douglas.kister@gmail.com
Jake Yakubisin
c: 703-283-0207
e: jyakubisin@gmail.com
  LAKE FAIRFAX PARK 4, 6pm or 8pm
1400 Lake Fairfax Dr. Reston, VA 20190
(View Map) (Download Field Permit)
NOTE: Fields located at hilltop location
 
03 WHITE VIPERS
Kamal Elias
c: 703-771-7111
e: kelias11@yahoo.com
Hakim Shammo
c: xxx-xxx-xxxx
e: hakimshammo1@hotmail.com
  LAKE FAIRFAX PARK 4, 6pm or 8pm
1400 Lake Fairfax Dr. Reston, VA 20190
(View Map) (Download Field Permit)
NOTE: Fields located at hilltop location
 
04 UNO MAS FC(White/Purple)
Michael Reles
h: 540-338-0935
c: 703-554-7918
e: mreles@comcast.net
David Akkarach
c: 571-213-6379
e: golazo@gmail.com
  POPLAR TREE 3, 7:00pm
4718 Stringfellow Road, Chantilly, VA 20151
(View Map) (Download Field Permit)
 
05 ORANGEMEN FC (Orange)
Jim Muccio
c: 703-258-2822
e: jimmuccio@gmail.com
Tedd Ogren
c: 703-477-3586
e: tedd.ogren@gmail.com
  SOUTH RUN 5 (Upper Field), 8:00pm
7550 Reservation Dr Springfield, VA 22153
(View Map) (Download Field Permit)
06 VIENNA METROS (Red)
Geno Young
c: 703-398-3986
e: metrosvienna@gmail.com
David Barker
c: 703-919-7800
e: barkerdavidlent@gmail.com
  KEN LAWRENCE PARK 1, 6pm or 8pm (call manager)
8008 Jones Branch Dr, McLean, VA 22102
(View map) (Download Field Permit)
 
07 BRADDOCK ROAD (Blue)
James Galloway

c: 703-930-1107
e: jgalloway39@hotmail.com
Charley Marschke
c: 202-492-0702
e: charley@marschke.com
  PINE RIDGE PARK 6 (Lower Field), 7:30pm
3401 Woodburn Road, Annandale, VA 22003
(View Map) (Download Field Permit)
 
08 SPRINGFIELD ’74 (Blue)
Jim Stein
c: 571-226-0272
e: james.m.stein2@gmail.com
Kevin Cook
c: 703-981-2814
e: kevin17cook@gmail.com
  BRADDOCK PARK 7, 8:00pm
13451 Braddock Road Clifton, VA 20124
(View Map) (Download Field Permit)
 
09 STERLING STING FC (Yellow)
Adrian Blurton
c: 703-624-4623
e: arblurton17@gmail.com
Steve Sobieski
c: 703-581-3033
e: stevesob7@yahoo.com
  LAKE FAIRFAX PARK 1, 8:00pm
1400 Lake Fairfax Dr. Reston, VA 20190
(View Map) (Download Field Permit)
NOTE: Fields located at hilltop location
10 RESTON UNITED (White, Dark Blue)
Tariq Bushnaq
c:202-400-1551
w:202-962-2043
e: tbushnaq@wmata.com
  FOX MILL – FRED CRABTREE PARK, 5:00pm
2801 Fox Mill Rd, Herndon, VA 20171
(View Map) (Download Field Permit)
 
11 CHANTILLY CASUALS (Blue)
Dick Coleman
h: 703-922-5423
c: 703-615-4482
e: richard.lewis.coleman@gmail.com
Jacob Frank
c: 571-888-0218
e: jacoballenfrank@gmail.com
  POPLAR TREE 3, 7:00pm
4718 Stringfellow Road, Chantilly, VA 20151
(View Map) (Download Field Permit)
12 14 DE SEPTIEMBRE
Marcelo Espinoza
c: 703-582-6281
e: marceloee79@gmail.com
Ivan Fernandez
c: 703-499-3999
e: elgator13@hotmail.com
  SOUTH RUN 6 (Upper Field), 8:00pm
7550 Reservation Dr Springfield, VA 22153
(View Map) (Download Field Permit)
 
13 BYE WEEK – If you draw this team on the schedule, no NOVA-CL sanction match will take place. If Team-13 is listed first, this field is available for scrimmaging.  

 

KEN LAWRENCE 1, 6pm or 8pm (call manager)
8008 Jones Branch Dr, McLean, VA 22102
(View map) (Download Field Permit)
14
ALIANZA (Red+Yellow Blue)
Luis Descaire
c: 703-635-2136
e:descaire@gmail.com
Dario!
c: 571-316-9986
e: rdgv_2015@outlook.com
 
PINE RIDGE PARK 6, (Lower Field)  7;30pm
3401 Woodburn Road, Annandale, VA 22003
(View Map
(Download Field Permit)
 
         
         
         
         

SEND EMAIL TO ALL TEAM CONTACTS Revised: 03/25/2018

Comments are closed.